Combat Mission Battle for Normandy-SKIDROW [Mediafire PC game]

Combat Mission Battle for Normandy-SKIDROW [Mediafire PC game]
Combat Mission Battle for Normandy-SKIDROW [Mediafire PC game]
Combat Mission: Battle for Normandy faithfully recreates the experience of tactical land warfare in Western France during World War II. Using the unique Turn-Based (WeGo)/Real-Time hybrid game system, the first installment in this new series covers the three months after the Allied D-Day landings in Normandy in June 1944, from Operation Overlord in June through the Cobra Breakout in August.
At the player’s fingertips are a large array of carefully researched US and German Army formations, equipment, and vehicles, making for a versatile, genuine and powerful battlefield simulation.

  • Both RealTime (pausable) or WeGo (turn based, simultaneous turn execution) game modes
  • 2-player Game Modes with Realtime over TCP/IP (LAN, Internet), WeGo with PBEM (Play by Email) or Hotseat
  • Story driven semi-dynamic campaigns, stand alone (non-campaign) battles, QuickBattle generator, and full featured Editor guarantee endless replayability
  • Allied vs. Axis, Allied vs. Allied and Axis vs. Axis play options
 System Requirement
Minimum System Requirements :
  • System: Windows ® XP / Vista / Windows ® 7
  • Processor: Pentium IV 1.8 GHz or equivalent speed AMD processor
  • Memory: 256 Megabytes RAM
  • Graphics card: GeForce 5200 or Radeon 9200 (32 Megabyte VRAM or better and must support 1024x768 or higher resolution) in OpenGL
  • Sound: DirectX Compatible Soundcard
  • Hard Drive: 3.5 Gigabyte
Install Notes:
  1. Unpack the release
  2.  Mount or burn image
  3. Install
  4. Run exe from UPDATE folder on the DVD to update the game
  5. Copy everything from the SKIDROW folder to the game installation
  6. Play the game
  7. Support the companies, which software you actually enjoy!

Download | 1.33 GB
Mediafire Link
Download MF
Password :
Rar Password :



MusicPlaylistView Profile
Create a playlist at
Mediafire Download Link © Created On 2010 *DOWNLOAD FREE SONGSª*